Where have I been hiding?

15 Oct

Charlene Pinnock

In hospital – that is the short version. The slightly expanded version involves a miscarriage at the end of January, an Easter conception (baby no 3 due New Years Eve) collapsing while on holiday in Melbourne and spending 2 weeks in hospital and 4 months in and out of hospital since coming home with gall bladder, pancreas and liver issues. Am all fixed now though!

Since getting better I’ve been nesting like crazy, we’ve started renovating our house, I’m addicted to Pinterest and have many a wonderful inspirational moment at 2am. My other obsession is Thermomix, if you don’t know what I’m talking about stay tuned, I’ve been taking lots of photos of my thermomix/pinterest inspired life and now I finally have the time and motivation to get back to blogging!

I’m playing with the blog layout, colours and theme so don’t be alarmed if the site looks different everytime…

View original post 518 more words

Leave a Reply

